Small Business Resources

Take Out / Curb-Side Pick Up

  • Your Pie – 706.971.6600 – https://yourpie.com/stores/lagrange/
  • Yama’s – 706.407.6367
  • Venucci – 706.884.9393 – https://www.venuccis.com/menus/
  • Rhodes Sports Bar– 706.668.6554 – https://www.facebook.com/rhodessportsbarlagrange/
  • Mare Sol (with C’sons and Beacon Brewery menus as well) – 706.402.1018 – http://www.maresolrestaurant.com
  • Johnny’s New York Style Pizza – 706.645.2010 – https://johnnyspizza.com/location/atlanta-cheshire-bridge/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI7KyHodez6AIVHYVaBR1fhwjOEAAYASAAEgI5EfD_BwE
  • Jim Bob’s – 706.882.9917 – https://jimbobschicken.com
  • Hog Heaven – 706.882.7227 – https://www.hogheavenlagrange.com
  • Dairy Queen – 706.882.6072 – https://www.dairyqueen.com/us-en/?localechange=1&
  • Chick-Fil-A
    • Lafayette Parkway – 706.845.8484 – https://www.chick-fil-a.com/locations/ga/lafayette-parkway
    • Commerce Avenue – 706.812.9210 – https://www.chick-fil-a.com/locations/ga/commerce-avenue
  • Coach’s Bar and Grill – 706.645.4263 – https://coachsbarandgrills.com
  • Charlie Joseph’s – 706.884.0379 – https://www.charliejosephs.net
  • Brickhouse Grille – 706.298.5486 – https://www.brickhousegrillelagrange.com
  • American Smokehouse – 706.501.3600 – https://www.americansmokehouse.com
  • 505 Eats – 706.883.8061 – https://www.facebook.com/pg/505eatslagrange/about/?ref=page_internal
  • Country’s Barbecue – 706.845.9687 – https://www.countrysbbqlagrange.com
  • Cracker Barrel – 706.884.0159 – https://locations.crackerbarrel.com/ga/lagrange/561/?utm_source=Google&utm_medium=Maps&utm_campaign=Google+Places
  • Pizza Villa – 706.882.0809 – https://www.facebook.com/pvlag/?rf=165382906822143
  • Nutwood Winery – 706.881.7401 – https://www.nutwoodwinery.com
  • Chick Delite – 706.643.4797 – https://www.facebook.com/Chick-Delite-346855335407321/
  • KFC (drive-thru) – 706.350.1849
  • IHOP – 706.883.8100
  • Moe’s Southwest Grill – 706.882.5820 – https://www.moes.com/find-a-moes/georgia/lagrange/954?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=localmaps
  • Los Nopales Mexican Restaurant – 706.883.8547 -https://www.facebook.com/pg/bestmex.lag.east/about/?ref=page_internal

Delivery

  • Venucci – 706.884.9393
    • Jack Rabbit App – https://www.jackrabbitdeliveries.com/r/711/restaurants/delivery/Italian/Venucci-Lagrange-LaGrange
  • Jim Bob’s – 706.882.9917
    • Jack Rabbit App – https://www.jackrabbitdeliveries.com/r/641/restaurants/delivery/Fried-Chicken/Jim-Bobs-Chicken-Fingers-Lagr-LaGrange
  • Brickhouse Grille – 706.298.5486
    • Door Dash App – https://www.doordash.com/store/brickhouse-grille-lagrange-583971/en-US
  • Chick Delite – 706.643.4797
    • Door Dash App – https://www.doordash.com/business/chicken-delight-64175/menu/
  • Moe’s Southwest Grill – 706.882.5820
    • Door Dash App – https://www.doordash.com/business/moe-s-southwest-grill-18384/menu/